Get in Touch

Schools Project - Get in Touch

Get in touch with your regional education team

London

Mukith Khalisadar, London Regional Manager: 
mukith@annefrank.org.uk

Aimee Hardy, London Project Officer:
aimee@annefrank.org.uk

Funders: City Bridge, Social Action Fund, DCLG, Pears Foundation

 

Scotland

Paula Fraser, Project Manager Anne Frank Scotland:
paula@annefrank.org.uk

Funders: Big Lottery Fund, Pears Foundation, NASUWT, Robertson Trust

 

East of England

Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire

Val Ross, Eastern Regional Manager: 

valr@annefrank.org.uk

Funders: Big Lottery Fund, Social Action Fund, Pears Foundation

 

North-West of England

Cumbria, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Cheshire

Marian McQueen, North-West Regional Manager: 
marian@annefrank.org.uk

Francesca De Sando, North-West Regional Manager: 
francesca@annefrank.org.uk

Funders: Big Lottery Fund, Social Action Fund, DCLG, Pears Foundation

 

North-East of England

Northumberland, County Durham, Teesside and Tyne and Wear

Grace Dunne, North-East Regional Manager: 
graced@annefrank.org.uk

Funders: Big Lottery Fund, Social Action Fund, Pears Foundation

 

Yorkshire & Humberside

Grace Nelson, Yorkshire & Humber Regional Manager: 
gracen@annefrank.org.uk

Abigail Box, Yorkshire & Humber Project Coordinator:
abigail@annefrank.org.uk

Funders: Big Lottery Fund, Social Action Fund, Pears Foundation

 

West midlands

Donna Magher, West Midlands Regional Manager:

donna@annefrank.org.uk

 

Head of education delivery

Shona Gibbs:
shona@annefrank.org.uk

head of education development

 

Heather Boyce:
heather@annefrank.org.uk

 

 

Download one of our regional leaflets

For more information about our work in your region, please click here

 

Do you teach in another region?

 

Check out our free educational resources and curriculum links. 

 

Testimonials

"In terms of learning experience, the Anne Frank Schools Programme is the single most valuable initiative I have experienced as a teacher".

English Teacher in Kirkcaldy